Hello, hallo, hola, bonjour!

September 17, 2010 § 2 Comments

Welcome to my brand spankin’ new bloggy website, another panda-oriented digital space representing me, Annabelle Marieza. Everything here is still in developmental stages, so to stay posted on what I’m up to, keep an eye on my Facebook page: Annabelle Marieza, or follow me on Twitter, @pandabelle.

Lots of love,

Annabelle xx

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Hello, hallo, hola, bonjour!

  • Ima First says:

    ‘Tis I, a twitchy old friend from the long long ago. Somehow I stumbled across your “brand spankin’ new bloggy website” and I figured I should be the one to annihilate your comment box’s profitless hymen. Teehee, how i love the word box and its serendipitous double entendre.

    Good to see your alive and well, Mrs. fancy pants producer/actor. All the best from the land of the arrogant fat people.

    <3

  • Ima First says:

    Oh, btw its Tyson. Not sure if my voice has changed over the years.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello, hallo, hola, bonjour! at annabelle marieza mcmillan.

meta